Contact

Head Office

38 Place du Commerce, suite 250
Nuns’ Island (Québec)
H3E 1T8

Intella Administration Office

375 Daniel Street South
Arnprior, Ontario
K7S 3K6

Marcel Blouin, Mangement, Leasing

T. 514-419-8080 – 223
marcel@intellarealestate.com

Valérie Rodrigue, Executive assistant
T. 514-419-8080 – 228

Domenic Vincenti, Development, Sales, Aquisitions

C. 514-895-4646
T. 514-419-8080 – 222
domenic@intellarealestate.com

Jeff Candib, Leasing, Tenant Representation

C. 514-862-1170
T. 514-419-8080 – 227
jeff@intellarealestate.com

Patricia Hirsch, Leasing Representative

C. 514-979-5991
T. 514-419-8080 – 234
patricia@intellaimmobilier.com

Stephanie Blouin, Client Services

C. 438-828-8820
T. 514-419-8080 – 231
stephanie@intellarealestate.com

Mathieu Tessier, Landlord Representation

C. 514-813-0558
T. 514-419-8080
mathieu@intellarealestate.com

Valerie Rodrigue, Project Coordinator

T. 514-419-8080 – 228
valerie@intellarealestate.com

Diane Rose, Finance Department
Tania Vincenti, Legal Counsel

T. 514-419-8080 – 233
tania@intellarealestate.com