Contact

Head Office

38 Place du Commerce, suite 250
Nuns’ Island (Québec) H3E 1T8

Intella Administration Office

375 Daniel Street South
Arnprior, Ontario K7S 3K6

133, Church Street
Antigonish, Nova-Scotia B2G 2E4

Domenic Vincenti, President, Real Estate Broker, Certified AEO

C. 514-895-4646
T. 514-419-8080 – 222
domenic@intellarealstate.com

Marcel Blouin, C.ADM, Executive Vice-President, Real Estate Broker

C. 514-949-3091
T. 514-419-8080 – 223
marcel@intellaimmobilier.com

Jeff Candib, B.COMM., Principal, Executive Vice-President, Real Estate Broker

C. 514-862-1170
T. 514-419-8080 – 227
jeff@intellaimmobilier.com

Dario Pala, Vice-President, Real-Estate Development

C. 514-885-6963
T. 514-419-8080 – 228
dario@intellaimmobilier.com

Stephanie Blouin, Leasing Director

C. 438-828-8820
T. 514-419-8080 – 231
stephanie@intellaimmobilier.com

Alain Benguira, Real Estate Services

C. 438-504-7941
T. 514-419-8080 – 237
alain@intellaimmobilier.com

Nathalie Wakil, Real Estate Services

C. 514-602-9409
T. 514-419-8080 – 238
nathalie@intellaimmobilier.com

Diane Rose, Vice-President, Finance

T. 514-667-0113 – 229
diane@intellarealestate.com

Tania Vincenti, B.COMM., L.L.B., Director Real-Estate Services, Lawyer

C. 514-249-4205
T. 514-419-8080 – 233
tania@intellaimmobilier.com

Isabelle Girard, Assistant Accountant